Home > Services
Business Valuation
Business valuation of the purposes of shareholding reform, M&A and restructuring of listed companies. Equity transfer, restructuring of state-owned companies, Sino-foreign contractual cooperation and joint venture, finance, secured loan, litigation and bankruptcy liquidation.
Valuation of Individual Assets
Valuation of individual assets including machinery and equipment, houses and buildings, creditor's rights for the purposes of asset transfer, asset pledge, asset auction, asset leasing, removing compensation and litigation discharge.
Valuation of Land Use Right
Valuation of land use right as transfer of land use right, investment and share purchasing. Secured loan, leasing and bankruptcy liquidation.
Valuation of Intangible Assets
Valuation of intangible assets including patent, patented technology, computer software, copyright, licensed franchise, exclusive right to use trademarks, sales network and credibility for the purposes of share conversion, asset transfer, license application and licensed franchise.
Transaction Advisory Services
Feasibility valuation of project investment, financial due diligence, investment value analysis, asset restructuring proposal, investigation, evaluation and proposal for property right transaction, enterprise management model designing, and business / investment matching.

Some Common Purposes of our Valuation Report:
 

IPO

Joint Venture

Financing

Financial Reporting

Financial Accounting

Accounting & Tax

Merger

Acquisition

Insurance

Litigation

Restructuring

Non-performing Loan

Liquidation

Feasibility Study

Copyright (C) 2013 DP International Appraisal Limited All Rights Reserved. Web Designed by Newsbook Ltd.

首页 > 服务范围
企业价值评估
以企业股份制改造、上市公司兼并重组、股权转让、国有企业改制、中外合作、合资、融资、抵押贷款、法律诉讼、破产清算等为目的的企业价值评估等。
单项资产评估
以资产转让、资产抵押、资产拍卖、资产租赁、拆迁补偿、诉讼清偿等为目的的机器设备、房屋建筑物、债权等单项资产的价值评估。
土地使用权评估
以土地使用权转让、投资入股、抵押贷款、租赁、破产清算等为目的的土地使用权价值评估。
无形资产评估
作价入股、资产转让、使用许可、特许经营等目的而涉及的专利、专有技术、计算机软件、著作权、特许经营权、商标专用权、销售网络、商誉等无形资产价值的评估。
咨询服务
投资项目可行性评估、财务尽职调查、 投资价值分析、资产重组方案、税务咨询、产权交易调查、评价与方案、企业管理模式设计,以及业务/投资配对。

评估报告用途:
   
公开上市
收购
合资
保险
融资
诉讼
财务报告
企业重组
财务会计
不良资产
会计及税务
清盘
合并
可行性研究
Copyright (C) 2013 DP International Appraisal Limited All Rights Reserved. Web Designed by Newsbook Ltd.